Day dreams

I actively dream a lot. Like A LOT. I imagine these situations where I have these full length conversations with specific people about things I want to talk about. Or situations. I play them out in my mind.

I would do this before only during the junction between sleep and wakefulness. Now I do it almost all the time. And a lot at work. Yesterday I didn’t do any of the things I was supposed to. I kept thinking about situations. It’s bugging me right now. 

When I was a kid, I used to play out these situations in front of the mirror. This would happen when I’d get too lonely at home and I’d have to spend the entire time alone. I’d just talk in front of the mirror. 

There’s this intern in office and I kept thinking about bringing him over to my place to chill. 

Well, turns out we did ‘chill’. 
PS: no photos. The night was too blurry

Leave a Reply

